Skip to content

No More Internet

June 29, 2009

I don’t get internet at home anymore so that’s why I’m gone all the time. Now that classes are starting up again I’ll try to update when I’m on campus. But it’s been one hell of a busy summer and updating would be agonizing right now. Just know I’m alive :).

Love all ya’ll

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2009 3:59 AM

    I had wondered where you were. Glad to see you’re still alive.

  2. RobFitness permalink
    July 2, 2009 4:33 AM

    Gald to see you are still around, as well. Isure missed you but amn so gald you paid me a visit. That meant a lot to me. Keep up the good work that I know you are doing and nmy best to you on your classes this semester as well.

  3. Alyce permalink
    July 3, 2009 1:55 PM

    Aw too bad, I just got my Internet back! Hope to see some posts from you soon. 🙂 Gotta say though, my Internet-free time was the most productive I’ve been in a while.

  4. July 3, 2009 5:45 PM

    I hope you find a way to still post! I had the opposite problem – lost internet at work. Still have it home though, thankfully.

  5. Tim permalink
    July 3, 2009 6:19 PM

    I have just got my internet back.. actually… my whole computer crashed… Thankfully, I was able to fix it…

    I am glad that you are still alive… Good luck with classes!!

  6. Your kid permalink
    December 29, 2009 9:13 AM

    HI MOM!!!! I know I don’t look at ur blog much, but i felt like it today. I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

