Skip to content

Truth

June 6, 2009

The truth is that I’ve been working quite alot lately. And I might be bordering on being burned out a bit. In fact I slept from 7 pm yesterday till 6 am today. Then I ended up with the afternoon off today so I came home, chatted for a bit, and then instead of doing my paperwork I took another nap after sleeping 11 hours yesterday. I feel much better. MUCH MUCH better.

But I still have a headache that hasn’t gone away for two days (post migrane headache, should be gone tomorrow if patterns continue as they do).

I haven’t eaten as well as I’d have liked. I haven’t gotten to the park as often as I’d like. I haven’t cleaned my house as often as I’d like either. Mostly, I’m getting through my work day, coming home and doing what I can before I fall on my face at night. So, it’s quarter to ten and I’m about to go to bed again.

I know I haven’t been the best “blog friend” as of late and I’m sorry for that. I am doing my best and I will stop in eventually to visit you all. And maybe, one of these days, I’ll post something worth reading :).

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 3, 2015 5:50 PM

    It’s an amazing paragraph designed for all the online users; they will obtain advantage from it
    I am sure.

Leave a Reply

