Skip to content

All Done!

May 19, 2009

My semester is done. I’m going to take a day or two to put my life back together… hehe, it’s been a mess here with everything falling apart around me. Anyway, I should be back to full swing blogging by Friday night! I’ll be checking in on you all and seeing how much I’ve missed! I might come back tonight for a bit as well.
My last exam was physics and I took it at 11pm last night. I could barely concentrate- way past my bedtime and all. Took nearly the full time to take the exam (two hours) and then had to get up for work this morning by 6. I just kept changing my answers and finally I said the f-bomb and hit submit. I didn’t do terrible- looks like I’ll get a B in this class. I wont cry myself to sleep or anything so no worries. I’m not particularly fond of B’s, but I’ll live.

See you all soon!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. jleeger permalink
    May 20, 2009 6:49 AM

    Congrats Michelle! I finished last night too! Glad it’s over….I’m exhausted. hahahaha…

    • May 20, 2009 5:53 PM

      Exhausted is right! It’s only 8pm here and this past week has me so drained I could fall asleep right now! But I’m trying to make it to nine :).

  2. judie611 permalink
    May 20, 2009 11:22 AM

    Congrats!!!! judiesjuice.wordpress.com

  3. Your kid permalink
    May 20, 2009 3:45 PM

    Hi! Happy Wednesday!

  4. Tim permalink
    May 20, 2009 4:05 PM

    Good job!!… Now you can get back all of the sleep you missed, right?

    • May 20, 2009 5:54 PM

      That is DEFINITELY the next order of business! I want to go to bed right now but Josh said it’s too early to put me to sleep. Yes, he puts me to bed everynight. Yes, maybe I am a bit spoiled.

      • Tim permalink
        May 20, 2009 7:07 PM

        Does he actually carry you off to bed?… I thought only I do that! 😉

        • May 22, 2009 7:38 PM

          No, he doesn’t usually carry me. On very rare occasions, but mostly no :).

          That was a really odd dream that night! I don’t think you could even carry me cuz I am quite a bit heavy for you!

  5. ladlam permalink
    May 21, 2009 3:45 AM

    Congrats Michelle. Must be a big load off your mind to be finished at last! A B is still pretty damned good, so well done.

    • May 22, 2009 7:38 PM

      It is damn good since for a bit there I thought I’d fail it! But alas, I passed :). I’m glad I passed even if it is with a B instead of an A.

Leave a Reply

