Skip to content

Four Weeks of Classes Left

April 19, 2009

Sorry guys for the lack of posts here. It should get better in four weeks. I’ve got yet another two exams coming up next week. One for gynecology and one for ultrasound physics. I should maybe be posting again by then ;).

Wanted to let everyone know I’m still alive. Barely, but I’m here. Classes are tough but I’ll get through them. I did my check off for scanning the kidneys and bladder last night so I’m a step ahead in our labs at least anyway. Next is the spleen. That should be easier because there’s not much to it, yet still tough because I’ve got to try to get good pictures while going betweeen rib spaces. We can’t image through bone in the ultrasound world. Propagation speed is too different.

In all, one more year and a month and I should be in the process of graduating! Again…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    April 19, 2009 4:27 PM

    The last few weeks of the semester are usually the worst. Good luck with your tests!!

  2. jleeger permalink
    April 20, 2009 9:35 AM

    Good luck! I’m in the same boat!

  3. judie611 permalink
    April 21, 2009 2:01 PM

    I have not been blogging much. I don’t have school as an excuse though! Good luck with everything!!!

  4. April 25, 2009 3:27 PM

    Thanks everyone here! Getting closer and closer to the end of the semester! Two quizzes and two exams next week… At least I’m still alive!

Leave a Reply

