Skip to content

Second to Last

April 7, 2009

karmas-room-032

I thought Karma could use a little reading area in her room so I attached her little book light to her book case and added a little chair and rug. I hope she likes it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jerry yang permalink
    April 8, 2009 3:09 PM

    holy crap!!! that looks very nice. great job michelle!!!

    • April 8, 2009 4:17 PM

      Thanks! And I’ll NEVER do it again (till next time of course). How are you and Jen? Staying busy?

      • jerry yang permalink
        April 9, 2009 2:11 PM

        we are doing well. shouldn’t u know, you talk 2 my wife everyday!! however, i am always neglected. hmph!!! i sad! sapp…sapp…pout…pout!!!

        • April 9, 2009 2:50 PM

          Not EVERY day. We sometimes don’t talk for even up to two days in a row. Then I cry :(. I miss her when she doesn’t call me every day (unless I have a migrane then I don’t miss anyone, I just want to sleep). I find it hard to believe you’d be neglected. Maybe beaten here and there, but not neglected ;).

Leave a Reply

