Skip to content

Karma’s Suprise (and why I’ve been MIA)

April 7, 2009

karmas-room-035

This picture is the short wall. I loved the short wall because it seemed to go so fast!

Each picture is getting their own post because otherwise they’re so small. Heck, it still might be small, but if you click on it, it should open big in it’s own window if I did it right :).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Josh permalink
    April 7, 2009 7:34 PM

    Notice the matching umbrella! 🙂

    Looks very nice!

    • April 7, 2009 8:10 PM

      Now you’re going to have to come up with something pretty crazy to top this one off when you paint your office ;). I thought the umbrella being there was sort of ironic. How funny that it even has the same colors as the room. And yes, completely unintentionally! I didn’t even know it was there till I took the jacket off the hook!

  2. Birthday Girl permalink
    April 7, 2009 7:37 PM

    hey! You finished my room! 😉

  3. April 7, 2009 8:12 PM

    Finally! It sure did take a long time. I wasn’t thinking you’d think I’d get the whole thing done :). Next we’ll put up some origional design crown moulding! I’ve already got ideas so hopefully you’ll like the idea’s. The ceiling wasn’t level so the top of the squares to the ceiling sort of vary a bit.

    That and I want to get you a lamp and a new clock to match. (and a new reading lamp, sorry I didn’t know that one was touchy 🙂 ).

Leave a Reply

