Skip to content

Where Has Michelle Gone?

April 6, 2009

Sorry I’ve been so MIA lately. I’ve been pretty damn busy! I’m hoping that I’ll have some pictures to post by the end of the week about what has been keeping me SOOOO busy! I would have liked to have it done by tomorrow since tomorrow is my daughters birthday, but alas, I never finish a big project when I say I’m going to. Murphys Law must be accounted for when I do these things! I’ll write a post later tonight about something or other, but for now, just know that yes, I am still alive.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    April 6, 2009 5:50 PM

    I have no idea who this “Michelle” is… but I know where “Shellie” is… 😛

    Sorry…Just kidding around there…

  2. April 7, 2009 8:08 PM

    No worries :). So, how you been? I’ve been busy (as you can see from my lack of posting 😀 ). I’ve got to study for a quiz tomorrow but it’s already after ten. Past my bedtime…

Leave a Reply

