Skip to content

The Other Night

March 23, 2009

Yes, I went out :). Here’s some pics!

The blond is my sis with her husband. I’m the one all alone with the hooker boots :). I love those boots! We were home by 12:30 though. I was tired and made them drive me back home so I could go to bed.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    March 23, 2009 8:21 PM

    Woohoo! A night out is always good, those boots are to die for btw.

  2. March 24, 2009 8:23 AM

    Hey, I want a pair of boots like those! You look like you had a great time. I sure hope you did.

  3. March 24, 2009 3:14 PM

    I LOVE my boots! I got ’em for 10 dollars a few years back- 7 years ago maybe. They’re tearing at the zipper so I’m due for a new pair. I did have an okay time but I was tired so we headed in early. I was still wiped the next day at work!

  4. RobFitness permalink
    March 25, 2009 7:59 AM

    I hope I am not out of line saying this but you are looking quite Hot in that picture. Very impressive as well. It shows you what working out and a positive outlook can do for someone. Plus getting out really does refresh your mind, body and soul.

  5. March 25, 2009 2:25 PM

    Thank you Rob, and no, not out of line. I can see the changes the last habit has made already. The last couple weeks I have dropped a couple pounds- not even trying! I wish it was always that easy… Since giving up donuts, cookies, and cakes I’m a bit more depressed but I think that’s just because I’ve given up something I used to “rely” on for my bad moods. The loss in weight sort of makes up for missing my favorite foods but at the same time, I still want a donut. Seeing those changes in myself though really help to keep the cravings under control :).

Leave a Reply

