Skip to content

Headache Today- so not much of a post.

February 24, 2009

headache

First of all, tape helps. I taped my hand and the only thing that hurt was pulling it off! Actually, it wasn’t too bad but hey, got to whine about something. Oh, yeah, and I have a horrible headache. I ate awfully today. No real food, just snacks all day. No salad either :(. Probably why I have a headache.

Not much to add tonight. I’m really just not up to par. I did my workout but only did the presses. I skipped the pull ups and didn’t even do the swings afterward. I just plain feel awful. My back is not in as much agony today and I could actually drive my car without cringing at all. That’s at least good news. The true test will be six hours of lecture in those awful chairs.

So, if anyone ever wants to torture me, make me sit in a standard college issued chair. That’s all you have to do.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Josh permalink
    February 25, 2009 9:46 AM

    Hope you feel better today. Another variety night, and your next chance to send me to an early grave.

    • February 25, 2009 12:46 PM

      I do feel better today but very tired. Now I know why you let me stay up last night… Now I’ll be to tired to really kill ya properly in tonights variety night! Tricky tricky :).

  2. ladlam permalink
    February 25, 2009 4:08 PM

    I hate working out with a headache. Either the headache will go away after the workout, or it’ll be 10x worse, that’s how I gauge whether I’m sick or just have a random headache 😀
    Hope you’re feeling better and back on track for a good workout today!

  3. RobFitness permalink
    February 25, 2009 4:40 PM

    Hope your feeling better as well. I have to say that it’s been awhile since I had that bad of a headache. Blessed I guess. My tolerance of pain isn’t that high so I probably would have not done a thing. Proud of you that you did though. Plus hopefully it will give Josh a chance to recuperate and up date his will 🙂

    • February 25, 2009 6:39 PM

      I do feel better :). I didn’t give Josh much chance to recuperate! I tried to kill him again tonight, but alas, he remains breathing :).

Leave a Reply

