Skip to content

The World Keeps Turning

January 24, 2009

Just wanted to mention that after yet another 11 hour day and three and a half hours in the college lab scanning, I am exhausted.

Today- had potatoes. I know, my veggies are pretty boring, but hey, at least I’m eating them. I failed again at my ten min this am and will not be doing it before bed. I’m just going to go to bed. I also didn’t clean my bedroom today or do my holiday organizing. I wasn’t home from 6 am till 9pm.

Sorry this is so short. But like I said, I’m exhausted.

So, if anyone wants to send some energy along with some extra time… I wouldn’t say no.

One Comment leave one →
  1. ladlam permalink
    January 25, 2009 3:38 AM

    Always good to have an exercise-less day from time to time Michelle. Hope things settle down for you some time soon!

Leave a Reply

