Skip to content

I’m Sayin’ Thank You Today :).

January 12, 2009

thanks16

I just want to say thanks to everyone to reads about my boring days :). You guys have all been awesome! I love reading about what challenges you’ve all faced and overcome and the progress you’re all making towards your goals. Reading about your successes helps me stay motivated!

So, yeah, a little sappy tonight, but I appreciate all your guy’s and gal’s support and friendship.

PS- total of 44 push ups this am. I’m in pain! My abs are killing me of all things. Just from push ups. And baby carrots with fat free ranch for my veggie today :).

Off to check out some blogs!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Josh permalink
    January 15, 2009 12:56 PM

    Massage chair is enroute…

    Listem to my voice message.

    Love ya

    -Josh

  2. January 15, 2009 5:03 PM

    Rob, are you taking anything for arthritis? Glucosamine is a supplement often recommended in my area. No injuries! That triathalon will be enough punishment, pain, and tourture in and of itself! Yet, I’m sure it will still be fun, fulfilling, and gratifying!

    Josh, no voice mail cuz phone is dead :). Cant wait to swing bells around with you tonight!

  3. robfitness permalink
    January 15, 2009 5:57 PM

    I do take a couple things for the arthritis. One is the Glucosamine and the other one is Gotu Kola. Luke suggested that. he says his father takes it for his arthritis and that it worked really well for him. So I thought I might as well give it a try.
    I really am looking forward to the tri. It’s the first athletic competition that I have ever done. I believe finishing it is realistic and if I like it who knows what I’ll do next. Maybe the Ironman 🙂
    Every since I have started losing weight I have so many options now and I feel like I am starting my life over and it’s looking pretty good.

Leave a Reply

