Skip to content

What happened to that workout?!?

November 4, 2008
tags:

It went missing.

I’m not trying to make excuses, really, but today has been horrible. I’m sicker. Well, sick again sort of. I was feeling better this past weekend and felt like I could jump back in. My last workout on Sunday was awesome. Even did my cardio because I was feeling so good. I’d been skipping it since I felt so awful, but was walking with hubby to make up for it. Two and a half miles yesterday. Then there’s today. I also skipped the second half of my work day today which means I’ll have to see a couple people on Saturday.

So, within the next half hour, I’m going to bed. I feel awful. I’m hoping it’s just a one day downer because I’m soooo sick of being sick. Not even going to have a fitness related post today :(.

At least today I did vote. And took an exam for class. So the day was not a complete loss.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

