Skip to content

Figured I’d write before I reach the one year mark

September 1, 2008

So I wrote a post last December… Now it’s September. I did take that third job. But now I have a different full time job that pays much better and is in Green Bay. It’s nice being in a bigger city. We bought a house up here earlier this year. Karma loves the pool and swims nearly every day. I love all the space and have my own weight room in the basement. I bought a heavy bag and will probably go beat it up some more today, too. I love that thing :). I’ve gained some weight back over the last few months, but nowhere near where I was, so that’s a good thing.

But now, more important than this post, is my bff is online and I’m too busy chatting with her to finish my post!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

