Skip to content

I’m quitting tomorrow.

March 3, 2007

Well, technically, I’m putting in my notice tomorrow. I just cant do it all. I am not wonderwoman. Or catwoman, though I wish I were that flexible. Or superwoman, but she’s a bit too muscular for my taste…

So it’s done. Two more weeks and I am unemployed except for doing full time clinicals… dont forget the drive time or documentaton or having one class yet with crazy assignments like a portfolio that just cant seem to get done.

I’ll still be very busy. And tired. And stressed. But hopefully not depressed.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2007 7:33 PM

    GOOD!!! I am so glad that you are taking care of yourself!! ((HUG))

  2. March 29, 2007 8:26 PM

    Update me. Thanks.

  3. April 17, 2007 5:48 PM

    Hello… you are worrying me…..

  4. June 29, 2007 6:53 PM

    Hey check in. I need to know what weekend to come….

  5. August 2, 2007 3:55 PM

    Check in again… and let me know you are not crashed into the river…

Leave a Reply

