Skip to content

Inside Edition

January 11, 2007

So tonight they had on a peice about a teacher getting two years added to her sentence for sending her victim video’s of her over a cell phone… and they show one of the video’s on regular television. I just dont get it. It’s okay for them to show the video to millions of children (many younger than her victim of 15 yrs old), including my nine year old daughter but she gets two more years! Things like this remind me of why I don’t watch TV. I have no idea what possessed me to turn it on today, but it’s going back off again. I think she should get more time, AND I think they shouldn’t show the video on TV.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2007 6:27 AM

    Tell me about it – TV and the things they show are pretty dumb sometimes – I don’t have TV at my place right now – haven’t had it for the past 4-5 months now and I haven’t missed much either.

  2. Christine permalink
    January 11, 2007 4:27 PM

    Um. I like TV. LOL. But yeah… that is stupid.

  3. January 11, 2007 11:59 PM

    Well I like TV sometimes…but sometimes it’s really dumb lol :p.

Leave a Reply

