Skip to content

If I could kill some of the people I work with…

December 19, 2006

I am a CNA. Which means that 99% of the people I work with are women. (Not many male CNA’s out there). Working with women has NEVER been my strong point. Ever. Women and I just dont get along. And it’s even worse when the women I work with come in with a huge attitude because they dont like someone else they work with. At least when I dont like someone I dont let it affect my job and make everyone around me do my work because I’m bitter and shove my thumb up my behind whilst whining in a corner to anyone who will listen or hide so someone else has to do my job.

I love my job, I love the people I work FOR, just not the one’s I work WITH. (Cept a couple who really are great women, but mostly, women suck)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

