Skip to content

Christine

December 19, 2006

I cant post comments on your blog again!!! It’s the word verification. It might be my puter, I dont know. But anyway, I finaly caught up again with what you’ve been up too. The pic of R holding the flower is really cute! And about Shannon, do what feels right. If it feels right to give him another chance, then do it. But if it doesn’t feel right, then don’t right now. And those darn clocks are evil! I’ve decided that there will no longer be a clock for me because I have decided to stop aging. (dont pop my bubble 😉 )

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Christine permalink
    December 19, 2006 9:32 PM

    OOH! I want to stop aging, too!!!

    Yay Michelle is back!!!!

  2. December 22, 2006 3:34 PM

    My sister has also been notified that she can’t get older till I start getting older, too. If we all rebel, this could work! Karma is the only one not obeying my do not age rule. Darn kid… ruining my dream of never aging again.

Leave a Reply

