Skip to content

college, work, clinicals…

October 30, 2006

I had a post. WordPress ate it.

It ended in Blah. That about sums it up anyway.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Christine permalink
    October 30, 2006 5:58 PM

    It is because you shouldnt be making posts that end with BLAH!

    You need a vacation to Arizona.

  2. October 31, 2006 12:40 AM

    Well… vacation in Arizona will sound REALLY nice when we’re covered in snow up here ;).

    There is a chance I will be there. How far is Mesa from you? If I’m the one who ends up getting my grandma, it may not be for a couple more months. I think they’re planning on doing therapy down there to start with and see how much she recovers. Plus we’re waiting for my grandpa to die. If I dont go, then my stepdad will go. But you probably dont want to visit my stepdad ;).

  3. Christine permalink
    October 31, 2006 3:03 AM

    Mesa is a suburb and I think I am moving to Tempe.. so that is even closer to Mesa! WOOO!!! YAY!!! I mean.. sad for you.. but yay that I get to see you!!

    Though I will be in Chicago again sometime in January. Probably MLK weekend again.

Leave a Reply

