Skip to content

I hate shirts that button…

August 20, 2006

Shirts that button are officially evil. If I buy something that fits my boobs, it looks like a bag (or worse, I look pregnant) everywhere else. If I buy something that fits everywhere else, then the buttons pop and I’m flashing everyone in the vicinity.

But even worse, now that I have gained a bit of weight, is that I hate pants that button… I think I need to stick to elastic waistbands! I need to work out… I think in order to work out, I need self inflicted abstinence to the internet… I’ve lost 11 lbs, but still no where near where I was.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2006 3:16 AM

    Didn\’t you just know you would drag a comment out of me by mentioning (OK hinting at) boobs? 😛

    Mmmmmm buttons.

  2. Christine permalink
    August 22, 2006 6:02 PM

    I feel your pain Michelle… but I will only have to deal with that until November 16!! HAHAHA!

    Woo hoo! Boobs be gone!

Leave a Reply

