Skip to content

Russ Feingold

August 6, 2006

Did I mention he’s awesome???

And I’m in love with Gov. Doyle for WI also.
His election is coming up very soon. Usually I just vote at the presidential elections, but this time, I’m making a special effort to go to the polls to vote for him. WI still needs him around.

And also the same sex marriage vote is on this upcoming ballot. Do I even need to say which way I’m going on that one?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Christine permalink
    August 8, 2006 5:33 PM

    You know.. there is some interest in a Gore/Feingold ticket….

    I just dont think Feingold can win the election.

  2. August 11, 2006 1:39 AM

    Honestly, I’d rather see him as VP for now. Then for Pres after ;).

    Gore and Feingold!!!! I’m all for it!

Leave a Reply

