Skip to content

Really Crappy Week

August 3, 2006

Wanted to “refresh” my post about coral. Cuz when life sucks, a person can just be happy they’re not coral: Nothing really important to rant about today… only coral. I am having an issue with coral. I dont want coral to die. Us evil horrid people are putting more CO2 than we need to in the air. It’s making the oceans more acidic. And coral dies when the water gets to acidic. And too hot. So coral is really getting screwed and it’s all our fault.


So, my week sucked. That’s all. It was horrid actually. Tuesday was so bad that I went to bed at 5:15 pm and slept till 10 am the next day. Would have slept longer if I didn’t have crap to do. Would have slept till tomorrow… It’ll be over soon.

I should go visit the cemetary. That usually makes me feel better. Looking at all the graves, it’s sorta peaceful.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Christine permalink
    August 3, 2006 11:48 PM

    Find a nice resting spot for the coral.. and leave it flowers. You will feel so much better… ((HUGS)) to you!

  2. August 4, 2006 5:20 AM

    Sending lots of hugs.

    I also often like to go to the cemetery and take walks because it’s one of the more peaceful places I like.

  3. August 5, 2006 1:02 AM

    I think it’s peaceful because then I can think “at least I’m not dead yet”. Na, really it is peaceful. And quiet. And I’m usually the only wacko there ;). Sometimes I look for graves that have my name, or year of birth, or someone who was my age when they died. I always visit the old graves because they probably dont have anyone visit them anymore :(.

  4. August 5, 2006 3:30 AM

    And I thought I was the only weirdo who looked at graves with my name or year of birth and visited old graves lol.

  5. August 5, 2006 10:25 AM

    Definitely not. I attempt to look inconspicuous though :).

Leave a Reply

