Skip to content

I hate my neighbors

July 12, 2006

Hate them. They’re terrible. Horrid. Okay, they’re not that bad except that I dont like them. They’re ages 3 and 1. And the mom… who knows if she’s even home! Okay, I’ve seen her on rare occasions, but does she mind her kids? Hell no.

So I bought a fence. I live in a first floor apartment so I have a little cement patio all to myself. Except it’s not all to myself. The darn neighbor kids come up on it and press their ugly little dirty faces against my patio door. Okay, the kids aren’t ugly or dirty but I just dont like them.

My fence is one of those little garden fences. Short enough to step over but hopefully will send a clear message to those brats to stay the hell away! Damn kids.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Christine permalink
    July 12, 2006 5:55 PM

    Power to the woman!

Leave a Reply

